Updated October 2026 · Prices checked October 14, 2026
A GetAccept alternative when you only need signatures
GetAccept is a digital sales room for B2B sales teams: proposals, deal rooms, buyer analytics, AI and e-signatures in one place. Its eSign plan costs $25 per user per month, Professional $49 per user per month with a minimum of 5 users, and Enterprise is quoted; all plans run on a 12-month agreement. eSignSimple does only e-signatures, from $0 to $9.99/month for unlimited documents. If you sell with proposals and want engagement tracking, eID or a CRM integration, GetAccept does far more.
GetAccept positions itself as an AI-native digital sales room. Beyond signing, it offers proposal and quote building, mutual action plans, deal rooms, engagement video, chat, document tracking and sales analytics, a pricing table and product library, and integrations with CRMs such as Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive and Microsoft Dynamics. Prices are shown in USD, GBP or EUR, and it also accepts SEK, DKK and NOK.
The eSign plan includes unlimited electronic signatures, an in-app editor, simple branding, contract management, automated reminders, chat and templates; it can be paid monthly or annually but still covers a 12-month agreement. Professional adds GetAccept AI, deal rooms, edit after send, teams, eID verification in Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland (extra charges may apply) and CRM integrations, billed annually. Enterprise adds CPQ, SSO and API access, and its help center says qualified electronic signatures are a yearly add-on for Enterprise, with nearly 30 QES options.
eSignSimple is not a sales tool. You upload a PDF or Word file, place fields and send it; signers need no account, and you get an audit trail and a certificate of completion with a SHA-256 hash. We provide simple electronic signatures only, with no eID, deal rooms or buyer analytics. For signing proposals and service agreements, that is usually all you need; see our EU guide.
How does eSignSimple compare with GetAccept?
| Feature | eSignSimple | GetAccept |
|---|---|---|
| Main job | Sending documents for e-signature | Digital sales room: proposals, deal rooms, analytics and e-signing |
| Free plan | Yes, 3 documents/month | Free trial (length not stated on the pricing page) |
| Entry price | $4.99/month (Bronze, 25 documents/month) | eSign: $25/user/month, 12-month agreement |
| Mid tier | Silver $9.99/month (unlimited documents, API) | Professional: $49/user/month, minimum 5 users, billed annually |
| Signature levels | No (simple electronic signatures only) | E-signatures; QES as a yearly Enterprise add-on |
| eID (BankID, MitID) | No | Professional and Enterprise, in SE, DK, NO and FI (extra charges may apply) |
| SMS | No | SMS delivery and reminders on higher plans |
| Document tracking and buyer analytics | Status only (sent, viewed, signed) | Yes, Professional and up |
| Proposal editor and pricing tables | No; upload a finished PDF or Word file | Yes |
| CRM integrations | No native integrations yet (API and webhooks) | HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Dynamics and more (some as add-ons) |
| API | REST API v1 and webhooks (Silver and up) | API access on Enterprise or as an add-on |
| SSO | No | Enterprise |
| Bulk send / web forms | Yes, up to 200 people per send (Silver and up) / Yes, Silver and up (public link, single-signer templates) | Recipient upload on Enterprise |
How much does GetAccept cost?
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| eSign | $25 per user/month | Monthly or annual payment, 12-month agreement. Unlimited e-signatures, editor, simple branding, reminders, templates. |
| Professional | $49 per user/month, minimum 5 users | Billed annually. GetAccept AI, deal rooms, mutual action plans, eID verification, CRM integrations. |
| Enterprise | Contact sales | CPQ, SSO, entities, API read access, premium integrations; QES as a yearly add-on. |
Prices checked October 14, 2026 on GetAccept pricing, GetAccept help center: Qualified Electronic Signature. Vendors change prices and may show different prices by country and currency, so confirm before you buy.
eSignSimple pricing, for comparison
| Plan | Price | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 3 documents a month (a document counts when it is sent), unlimited signers, templates, audit trail and certificate of completion. |
| Bronze | $4.99/month or $39.99/year | 1 sender, 25 documents a month, automatic reminders. |
| Silver | $9.99/month or $89.99/year | 1 sender, unlimited documents, bulk send (up to 200 people per send), web forms, REST API and webhooks. |
| Gold | $19.99/month or $179.99/year | Everything in Silver, team seats for up to 5 senders with shared templates, your logo and brand color, priority support. |
Where is GetAccept the better choice?
- A full sales workflow: proposals, deal rooms, mutual action plans, chat and video in the same place as the signature.
- Buyer engagement tracking and sales analytics that show who opened what and for how long. We only show signing status.
- eID signing in the Nordics and around 30 qualified signature options on Enterprise. We offer simple signatures only.
- Native CRM integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Dynamics and others; we have an API and webhooks.
- AI features for drafting content and summarizing meetings, plus SSO and CPQ for larger teams.
Why do people switch to eSignSimple?
You only need the signature
If your proposal is already written in Word or a PDF, you don't need a deal room around it. Upload it, place fields and send.
A fraction of the cost
GetAccept's eSign plan is $25 per user per month on a 12-month agreement, and Professional needs at least 5 users at $49. eSignSimple is $0 for 3 documents a month or $9.99/month for unlimited. See pricing.
No 12-month commitment
Our plans are monthly or yearly and you can cancel anytime.
Bulk send, forms and API on a small plan
Silver includes bulk send to up to 200 people, web forms, a REST API and webhooks, which GetAccept keeps for Enterprise or add-ons.
Who should pick which?
| Pick eSignSimple if… | Pick GetAccept if… |
|---|---|
| You are a freelancer or small business that just needs contracts signed. | You run a B2B sales team and want proposals, deal rooms and buyer analytics. |
| You write proposals in your own tools and only need the signing step. | Your process lives in Salesforce, HubSpot or Pipedrive and must sync with it. |
| You want a free plan or a low monthly price with no annual agreement. | You sell in the Nordics and need BankID or MitID signing, or QES. |
How do you switch from GetAccept to eSignSimple?
- Check your GetAccept agreement end date; all plans run on a 12-month term.
- Download your signed documents and any proposal templates you want to keep.
- Export your proposal designs as PDF or Word so you can upload them to eSignSimple.
- Create an eSignSimple account with Google, save recurring documents as templates and send a test to yourself.
- Switch your team over before renewal, keeping GetAccept only if you still need deal rooms or eID.
Our take
GetAccept is a sales platform that happens to include e-signing, and for a B2B sales team that wants to see buyer engagement and run deals in one room, it is the better tool. Compare also PandaDoc, which sits in the same proposal-software category.
If what you actually need is a signature on a finished contract, paying per user on a 12-month agreement for sales features you won't use is hard to justify. eSignSimple does that one job with an audit trail, a free plan and simple monthly prices.
We compare published features and prices from each vendor's own website and list the sources above. Where we could not verify something, we say so. GetAccept is a trademark of its owner; eSignSimple is not affiliated with it. See how we protect documents on our security page and what each plan includes on pricing.
Frequently asked questions
How much does GetAccept cost?
GetAccept lists eSign at $25 per user per month and Professional at $49 per user per month with a minimum of 5 users; Enterprise is quoted. All plans cover a 12-month agreement (checked October 2026).
Does GetAccept have a free plan?
GetAccept offers a free trial, but its pricing page does not state the length and lists no permanent free plan. eSignSimple's free plan includes 3 documents a month.
Does eSignSimple track how long a client reads a proposal?
No. We show whether a document was sent, viewed and signed, with timestamps in the audit trail, but no engagement analytics.
Does GetAccept support BankID and QES?
GetAccept lists eID verification in Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland on Professional and Enterprise, and its help center describes QES as a yearly add-on for Enterprise. eSignSimple supports neither.
Can I send proposals with eSignSimple?
Yes, as a finished PDF or Word file with signature, date and text fields. We have no proposal editor, pricing tables or deal rooms. See our guide on how to send a document for signature.
Get your next document signed today.
Start with 3 free documents a month. No card needed.